Daily Devotional | God’s Grace

1 Corinthians 15:10
“But by the grace of God I am what I am, and his grace to me was not without effect. No, I worked harder than all of them—yet not I, but the grace of God that was with me.
 
 
Grace my friends is God’s unmerited favor to us all. Our sins had condemned us to die, but the death of Jesus Christ substituted it (for the believers). Instead of death, forgiveness is given, and sanctification through the Blood of Christ, was imputed.

 
Thanks to my Savior Jesus Christ, who died that I might live! That is Grace. Are you a Christian? Read John 1:12.

From Pastor Peter Okereke Jr.
 
TLWMI
Copyright Reserved, 2011
(Must use with written permission)
About thelivingwordministries

The senior pastor and overseer of The Living Word Ministries Evanston, IL since 2010, the author of 'Living Victoriously' by Author-house publishers. My passion is present and lead others into Pure Praise, Pure Worship and Pure Word. This means that at our Church, the integrity of the Gospel is held to the letters, just as Jesus Christ preached and lived it. Come and join us, and God will surely Bless you mighty!
This entry was posted in Daily Devotional and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

