Daily Devotional

Isaiah 60:1 NKJV
“Arise, shine; For your light has come! And the glory of the Lord is risen upon you.See it at
 
 
Arise and shine today! Today’s believers are so polarized that we are beginning to believe the world’s system of limiting God’s power. What a way to lose a blessing.  I don’t know what you are going through, but your God, YAWEH, The maker of heaven and earth says, “Arise and Shine!” He has surrounded us with His Glory, the unlimited strength to do all things.
 
After listening to a wonderful sermon today on Genesis 1:28, I made the decision to shine above all limits. “Be fruitful and multiply; fill the earth and subdue it; have dominion over the fish of the sea, over the birds of the air, and over every living thing that moves on the earth.” (Genesis 1:28 NKJV)
 
Truly, my God have spoken. My aspirations, goals, and hope are unlimited. Remind yourself daily, ‘I must be blessed, I must be fruitful, I must multiply, I must increase,  I must be empowered to subdue all mountains on my way to success, and I must take my dominion.’  No one can stop us, except ourselves. Identify with God through your belief in His beloved Son, Jesus Christ, then the Holy Spirit will teach you and guide you to his abundant blessings. Stay connected, Amen.
 
Scripture of the Day: Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light. ~ Matthew 11:28-30
 
From Pastor Peter Okereke Jr.
TLWMI(c) Copyright Reserved, 2011
About thelivingwordministries

The senior pastor and overseer of The Living Word Ministries Evanston, IL since 2010, the author of 'Living Victoriously' by Author-house publishers. My passion is present and lead others into Pure Praise, Pure Worship and Pure Word. This means that at our Church, the integrity of the Gospel is held to the letters, just as Jesus Christ preached and lived it. Come and join us, and God will surely Bless you mighty!
This entry was posted in Daily Devotional and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

